Christmas Opening Hours

18/12/2020

Christmas Opening Hours

18/12/2020

Aftersales

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve - 08:00-14:00

Friday 25th December - Christmas Day  - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day   - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED       

Monday 28th December - CLOSED              

Tuesday 29th December - 08:00-18:00

Wednesday 30th December - 08:00-18:00

Thursday 31st December - 08:00-16:00

Friday 1st January - New Years Day - CLOSED              

Saturday 2nd January - 09:00-17:00

Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

Monday 4th January  - 08:00-18:00

SALES

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve - 08:00-14:00

Friday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day - CLOSED   

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED       

Monday 28th December - CLOSED      

Tuesday 29th December - 08:30-18:30

Wednesday 30th December - 08:30-18:30

Thursday 31st December - 08:30-16:00

Friday 1st January - New Years Day - CLOSED  

Saturday 2nd January - 09:00-17:00

Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

Monday 4th January - 08:30-18:30